Please email us any questions or enquiries or contact our Practice Manager at manager@spglawyers.com.au

Street Address
Gold Coast Law Chambers,
120 Bundall Road,
Bundall, QLD 4217

Postal Address
PO Box 5164,
Gold Coast Mail Centre QLD 9726

Phone
(07) 5538 2277

Fax
(07) 5539 8745

Email
info@spglawyers.com.au

Partners

John Punch          john.punch@spglawyers.com.au
Peter George        peter.george@spglawyers.com.au
Tony O’Connor    tony.o’connor@spglawyers.com.au
Michael Webb      michael.webb@spglawyers.com.au
Paul Jones            paul.jones@spglawyers.com.au
Matthew Brook   matthew.brook@spglawyers.com.au





Want to work for us?